Accreditation Statistics

As of May 2, 2024

Cellular Therapy Entities

  • Accredited: 262
  • Applicants: 30

Cord Blood Banks

  • Accredited: 48
  • Applicants: 10

 

Initial Accreditations

  • Abu Dhabi Stem Cell Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates | Cellular Therapy Product Processing with Minimal Manipulation
  • CHN - Complexo Hospitalar de Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil | Adult and Pediatric Allogeneic and Autologous Hematopoietic Progenitor Cell Transplantation, Marrow and  Peripheral Blood Cellular Therapy Product Collection, and Cellular Therapy Product Processing with Minimal Manipulation

     

A complete list of accredited organizations can be found at https://accredited.factglobal.org/.

Upcoming FACT Educational Events

Posted in :: 2023 Volume 2 :: Thursday, April 27th, 2023

FACT Portal Webinars: Completing the Compliance Application
Virtual, Two Sessions:
May 15 – 8 am PT, 10 am CT, 11 am ET
May 16 – 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET, 7 am AEST (May 17)

 



FACT Quality Boot Camp focused on quality principles for Apheresis Collection, Processing, and Cord Blood Banking

Virtual, June 23, 2023
9:00 am – 6:00 pm CT

Book your ticket now!

 

 


 

FACT Clinical, Collection, Processing, & Cord Blood Banking Inspector Training Course
Perth, Australia, August 15, 2023
8:00 am – 5:00 pm AWST

See more information – Registration opening soon!

 

 


 

FACT Accreditation and Quality Principles Workshop
Perth, Australia, August 15, 2023
8:00 am – 5:00 pm AWST

See more information – Registration opening soon!

 

 

 



FACT Processing Inspector Training Course

Houston, TX, September 7, 2023
8:00 am – 5:00 pm CT

Book your ticket now!